A Lament for Indie Authors


Hey Everyone!

I recently started a new section on my website for reviewing indie books. I hope you check out my article about indie books. Also, if you are an self-published author, I would love to hear from you! I want to read and review your work and promote it to my followers (all 30K of them!).

Email me if you’re interested! author.mbkeen@gmail.com 

Indie authors are the hidden gems of the literary world. Here’s why you should read their work: www.mbkeen.com/read-indie-books/

3 thoughts on “A Lament for Indie Authors”

  1. You are so right. While it is much easier for poor and mediocre work to be published by indie writers, some of the best I’ve ever read have been self-published. There have even been a few “major” writers who have left the publishing companies to self pub. I can’t wait to finally have my first books done so that I can put them on the market

Share a thought...